Tailor-made

La Petite Auberge a snack is waiting for you in your room upon arrival.

A fleet of taxis that will pick you up at the train station and take you to the hostel or to one of our various activities.

La Petite Auberge is an escapade with our independent ski instructors, on or off-piste, unusual excursions, etc. ....

La Petite Auberge is a walk with Pascal and his tribe of Saint-Bernard, a snowshoeing trip, cross-country skiing, tasting of local products, etc....

Marie will also be able to direct you to our partner in sports equipment in Summer and Winter, exclusive promo code!

A whole range of activities will be offered to you thanks to our faithful partners.
In short, in our Family House - La Petite Auberge you will have an unforgettable stay for young and old!

Breakfast

Because it will be brimming with generosity, everything will be set up! The baskets of bread and pastries will be burning with comfort and if you don't see me right away you will find your welcome note placed delicately towards your cup in anticipation of meeting us in the morning!

Your transfer

For your transfer to our hostel from the train station Bourg Saint Maurice or for your various activities, we offer you the services of our taxi partner. You will receive a discount on all your trips during your stay.

Ski rental

Book your ski or snowboard equipment in our partner shop Go Sport at Bourg Saint Maurice and take advantage of exclusive advantages negotiated just for you (promotional code transmitted at the reception or as soon as your booking is validated).

Our friends the animals

We are happy to welcome your pets in the hostel and in the restaurant.

At the hostel, there is a supplement of 10€ per night, per animal.

The garden

The garden of the hostel will delight you with the view of its apple trees, its shrubs and the surrounding peaks (Les Arcs resort) which you can admire while having your breakfast in summer. Your children will be able to take advantage of a completely enclosed green space for more serenity where you can relax.

The Saturday market

Every Saturday morning, in summer and winter, you can visit the market for fruit and vegetables, local produce, clothing, etc.

On site, you will find the sale of craft beers, a leather craftsman, fruit and vegetables, goat's cheese, honey, meat and poultry producers, customised clothing and accessories, soaps, a brewer, etc.

Winter activity

At Bourg Saint Maurice, we welcome skiers, hikers, paragliders, snowshoeing and cross-country skiing enthusiasts. Just a stone's throw from the Les Arcs funicular and with access to the famous ski resorts less than 45 minutes away by car.

Summer activity

Spending your holidays in the mountains means discovering a world rich in history, customs and traditions. Meeting with shepherds. Tasting local products. Learn about the trades of yesteryear. A great opportunity to slip into the shoes of a mountain dweller for a unique experience. And to learn more about the history of the men and women so attached to their summits.

Call Now Button

Clé en main

La Petite Auberge c’est une collation qui vous attend dans votre chambre dès l’arrivée.

Une flotte de taxis qui vous récupère à la gare pour vous amener à l’Auberge ou sur une de nos diverses activités.

La Petite Auberge c’est une escapade avec nos moniteurs indépendants en ski, sur domaine ou en hors-pistes, excursions insolites, etc….

La Petite Auberge c’est une ballade avec Pascal et sa tribu de Saint-Bernard, une sortie raquette, ski de fond, dégustations de produits locaux, etc….

Marie saura également vous orienter chez notre partenaire en équipement sportif en Eté comme Hiver, code promo exclusif !

Tout un panel d’activités vous sera donc proposé grâce nos fidèles partenaires.
Bref dans notre Maison de Famille – La Petite Auberge vous passerez des séjours inoubliables pour les grands et les petits !

Petit-Déjeuner

Parce qu’il débordera de générosité, tout sera dressé ! Les panières de pains et viennoiseries seront brûlants de réconfort et si vous ne me voyez pas de suite vous trouverez votre petit mot d’accueil posé avec délicatesse vers votre tasse dans l’attente de nous retrouver dans la matinée !

Votre transfert

Pour votre transfert vers notre Auberge depuis la gare de Bourg Saint Maurice ou vos diverses activités, nous vous proposons les services de notre partenaire taxi. Vous bénéficiez de remise sur l’ensemble de vos courses durant votre séjour.

Location de ski

Réservez votre matériel de ski ou snowboard dans notre magasin partenaire Go Sport de Bourg Saint Maurice et profitez d’avantages exclusifs et négociés uniquement pour vous (code promotionnel transmis à la réception ou dés validation de votre réservation).

Nos amis les animaux

C’est avec plaisir que nous accueillons vos compagnons domestiques dans l’auberge comme au restaurant.

A l’Auberge, prévoir un supplément de 10€ par nuit, par animal.

Le jardin

Le jardin de l’auberge vous ravira par la vue de ses pommiers, de ses arbustes et des sommets environnants (Station des Arcs) que vous pourrez admirer en prenant votre petit-déjeuner en été. Vos enfants pourront profiter d’un espace de verdure entièrement clos pour plus de sérénité où vous pourrez vous détendre.

Le marché du samedi

Eté comme hiver, tous les samedi matin rendez-vous au marché de fruits et légumes, produits locaux, vêtements…

Sur place, vous trouverez de la vente de bières artisanales, un artisan du cuir, des fruits et légumes, du fromage de chèvre, du miel, des producteurs de viandes et de volailles, de la personnalisation de vêtements et accessoires, des savons, un brasseur, etc.

Activité hiver

A Bourg Saint Maurice, nous accueillons les skieurs, les randonneurs, les parapentistes, les passionnés de raquettes, de ski de fond. A deux pas du funiculaire des Arcs et avec un accès aux stations de ski célèbres à moins de 45 minutes en voiture.

Activité été

Passer ses vacances à la montagne, c’est partir à la découverte d’un univers riche en histoires, coutumes et traditions. Rencontre avec des bergers. Dégustation de produits du terroir. Connaissance de métiers d’antan. Une belle occasion de se glisser dans la peau d’un montagnard pour vivre une expérience inédite. Et de mieux connaître l’histoire des hommes et des femmes si attachés à leurs sommets.

Call Now Button